12 MIN HAPPY SWEAT WORKOUT – good mood HIIT workout / No Equipment I Pamela Reif

this type of fun calorie killer! ♥︎ Isn’t it time to begin dripping sweat? / Werbung I understand everyone possess a love-hate relation ship with my HIIT workouts. However I…

Read More »

15 MIN GET STRONGER WORKOUT – Let’s Train Together / No Equipment I Pamela Reif

A Brand New Full Routine, to construct strength and muscle – LIVE tomorrow (Wednesday) at 10am European Time ♥︎  ▸ 10am Central European Time  ▸ 9am United kingdom Time  ▸…

Read More »

15 MIN THIGH WORKOUT – focus on inner thighs, tone & tighten / No Equipment I Pamela Reif

Are you currently battling together with your THIGHS? It is a problem position for a lot of women available.. but we are able to certainly do something positive about this…

Read More »

15 MIN DAILY STRETCH – a full body routine for tight muscles, flexibility & mobility I Pamela Reif

Live Session ♥︎ We train constantly .. but would you stretch? / Werbung  This 15min Routine is ideal to complete every day, to make certain our joints and muscles aren’t…

Read More »

15 MIN HAPPY DANCE WORKOUT – burn calories and smile / No Equipment I Pamela Reif

.. prepared to DANCE (and obtain really, really sweaty)? This happy dance workouts are this type of calorie killer! ♥︎ / Werbung This version is filled with hits which were…

Read More »

10 MIN SOCKS WORKOUT – Abs out of Steel / Equipment: Socks I Pamela Reif

prepared to SLIIIIIDEEEE the right path to some SIXPACK? ♥︎ / Werbung getting abs from steel + washing the floor = mutually beneficial Haha without a doubt – this workouts…

Read More »

10 MIN BACK WORKOUT – upper back, lower back, lats & neck / Equipment: Bottles I Pamela Reif

I made use of 1 liter bottles ♥︎ it’s a complete BACK Workout – using water bottles, bottles of wine, packs of grain .. or anything you have in your…

Read More »

30 MIN BOOTY WORKOUT / Knee Friendly Edition – Let's Train Together I Pamela Reif

Let us train our Booty.. not our thighs / Werbung ♥︎ We perform a killer combination from the new „10min Increase Your Booty Workout“ and also the „15min Knee Friendly…

Read More »

30 MIN BOOTY WORKOUT / Knee Friendly Edition – Let's Train Together I Pamela Reif

♥︎ Survive Saturday, 11am European Time  ▸ 11am Central European Time  ▸ 2am Off-shore Time (sorry haha ..)  ▸ 2:30pm India Time We’ll perform a combination from the new „10min…

Read More »

15 MIN FULL BODY WORKOUT / Beginner Friendly – Let's Train Together / No Equipment I Pamela Reif

A Brand New Full Routine – Beginner Friendly ♥︎ Survive Friday, 6pm European Time  ▸ 6pm Central European Time  ▸ 9am Off-shore Time  ▸ 12pm Eastern Time  ▸ 9:30pm India…

Read More »